Contact us

Office Phone: 

763-757-8000

Fax: 

763-757-8020

Address: 

1136 114th Lane NW, Suite 100, Coon Rapids, MN

 

For Bid Requests or estimates, please contact us at bids@kiffmeyerinc.com

Our Staff

Rocky Benoit

President 
Field Manager for Masonry Crews Safety Director 

 rbenoit@kiffmeyerinc.com 
 612-366-0694 

Paul Ackerman

Vice President 
Estimator & Project Manager 

packerman@kiffmeyerinc.com 
612-366-6590 

Reed Hudson

Estimator & Project Manager 

rhudson@kiffmeyerinc.com
507-317-1665 

Donnie Johnson

Estimator & Project Manager 

djohnson@kiffmeyerinc.com 
763-350-4249 

Brian Hach

Field Manager for Concrete Crews 

bhach@kiffmeyerinc.com 
612-366-3814 

Sherry Meyer 

Treasurer & Controller 
Human Resources 

sbmeyer@kiffmeyerinc.com 
612-812-5181 
Logo

© Copyright. All rights reserved.